Best of March 2012


‘Weekend’ creme bronzer


Lorac eye shadow trio in Bronzed Bombshell



BB creamy concealer in Honey and Pale yellow sheer finish loose powder


Dr. Lewinn by Kinerase skin tone perfecting serum XK

My dispondent face has been exposed to harsh environmental elements so to counterract that, I used these beauties! I got the kinerase serum from Walmart (which is the only place that sells it) and have really noticed results in just one week! It helps even out dark spots or any damage caused by the sun. Moroccan oil applied to hair does WONDERS for soft, silky, shiny hair! I picked up my old Bobbi concealer because since I’m getting tanner it’s time to pull out the darker, yellower concealer. And my FAVEEE cream bronzer is from 2 summers ago by MAC. It’s softer than a souffle on a hot summer day. Can’t forget Lorac! That trio of shimmer browns make my browns and eyelids pop in even the darkest places! Happy Trails 🙂

Leave a Reply

