New acrylic acetate nail polish rack!

Here’s part 1 of 2 nail polish organization racks I’m getting in for my close to 100 nail polish collection! I ordered it off Amazon for about $50 not including tax. I believe the seller is from KJ Beauty store or something rather. There wasn’t a free standing one solely to hold 100 nail polish tubes so I had to split it into 2. This one holds 72 more or less and I’m waiting for the other rack which holds 36. By no means am I bragging about my collection I have amassed. I know there are dedicated nail gurus out there that take this seriously! Enjoy for now 🙂

20120419-213207.jpg

Leave a Reply

