Pet Fashion Show~CCP 2012

March 24 was a glorious spring day in quiet, old Macon. Cherry blossoms were blooming, Mustangs were revving up their engines, alligators were snapping, and pet dogs were walking the catwalk. Yep, I said it. Chic Camille is reporting about a pet fashion show. Veronica Corningstone would be proud.

Except this pet runway show took place not in sunny San Diego, California, but on a Coca~Cola entertainment stage sponsored within Miller Lite’s sponsored park.

Working closely with PAWS for a Cause and FURever Friends the hot day was a success! I think you’ll have a few laughs and smiles upon browsing these pet-friendly photos. Which dog is your favorite? And in your opinion, who would you crown as top dog?

Farm animals walked too I guess lol

This pup has the right idea-hats are awesome!

GOOOO DAWGSSS, dog!

“My dreams as a princess are coming true!”

“It’s a privilege standing next to me” -_-

“I WILL win the hearts of every lady in this house!”

Look at me! I’m cute and miniature, pick ME!

My skin is pink. I better win for this…

Who can say NO to this glittery tiara of mine?

“I’m more than just a pretty face…pretty body too!”

Leave a Reply

