All dressed up and nowhere to go…

Rachel Zoe does purple

I feel like that title post is the story of my life right now. As much stuff as I have from accumulating shopping trips do I have events to go to? No…guess I’ll just have a fancy soiree in my room. Everyone’s invited! Bahahahahahahaha

Lately I’ve been craving a purple suit or rather, violet suit and this one’s from Rachel Zoe! I have yet to own anything from her line since she turned stylist to designer. Preen has a richer, hue of purple suit that I would die for! Course all finer fabrics come at a price $_$

To top off such a statement color I wanted to keep the accessories minimal. I just ordered a ribbon necklace off of Hautelook like the one shown here! (Except mines red/ coral/ orange family not black). But I am loving this CC Skye kinda bulletted gold necklace. I got the Monique Lehsman necklace for a steal! $33.

And since we can’t walk around barefoot I googled Fendi platform heels and thought these peeptoes would go nicely. I am all about the hidden sexiness and unexpected details and I love the inverted FF symbol by the toe box! The artwork around the heel is divine as well, resembles a hot, fiery rainbow!

Leave a Reply

