Outfits of the week~ June 3, 2012

Go to ‘Camillion & 1 styles’ for more love!

I know it’s not the end of the week yet but I thought, heck I have a day off why not update my style page! Here are the 5 outfits I wore to work this week, ranging from bright and bold to laidback luxe. The weather was drab and it was difficult to look fab! LOL You know that rainy weather…didn’t experiment much with makeup since it was all gloom and doom. But I think I made up for it with my colorful palette of clothes! Whadya think? I wanna hear in the comments 🙂 Don’t forget to click on my style page for mini lookbooks for these outfits.

Leave a Reply

