Jimmy Choo cruise 2012

I was at a Barnes & Noble cafe the other day flipping through fashion magazines as usual when I stumbled upon this purse called the Camille! Speechless and honored was I; moreso a loss of words when I saw this. I could not believe my eyes! To be amongst the few starry eyed celebs such as Blake Lively (and other models named after shoes and handbags) is a dream come true ❤ Could it be that J-Choo finally came to her senses and named an uber fashion handbag after moi? Thank you from the humblest of opinions! *_* (<<<totes just pulling your leg, believe you me my ego is not that high)

Here are what the designers at Jimmy Choo came up for how I look! I must say that I'm loving the all white mixed with the pop of animal print. The tan/ beige-ish one looks similar almost to Chanel! I would also pair it head to toe mirroring the model's mix of tropical patterns.


Leave a Reply

