the windy city.

HI LILLIES! Missed you all 😀 I feel like I’ve been absent for quite some time (I’m sure you were getting used to those daily posts). But I’m back on the work grind and I NEED to film some shopping/ shoe hauls for you! Chicago was the best four day weekend in a LONGGGGGGGG time. More pictures to come!! Especially those outfits 😉 But here is what I wore on day one of Chi-town’s train excursions.

This was taken on my mom’s camera! Great Samsung quality, I know!

cotton pale purple capris: Target
blue skinny belt: TJMaxx
tank top: Shopbop
tweed double-lined blazer: W118 by Walter Baker
mint scarf: Audrey Brooke by DSW
crossbody cheetah print bag: Aqua Madonna (Marshalls)
sunnies: Valentino
black suede fringe sandals: Coconuts

Leave a Reply

