Verona, myFlorence, & Viva Venice!

blog25

the FAKE David statue outside

the FAKE David statue outside

forgot the name of this Piazza

forgot the name of this Piazza

Photobombing is a habit, David

Photobombing is a habit, David

Juliet doesn't need Romeo just like I don't need a man!

Juliet doesn’t need Romeo just like I don’t need a man!

blog30

Chillin before I ride my vespa..

Chillin before I ride my vespa..

best boating weather on the Adriatic Sea

best boating weather on the Adriatic Sea

rocking the Gondola is what I do best

rocking the Gondola is what I do best

I had the Queen over for dinner.

I had the Queen over for dinner.

Unique palatial grounds

Unique palatial grounds

Let's play find the prettiest canal.

Let’s play find the prettiest canal.

One thought on “Verona, myFlorence, & Viva Venice!

Leave a Reply

